The EYCA Board and Office

The Governing Board of the European Youth Card Association consists of 11 Board Members including the President. The General Assembly elects the President and the Board Members, who then appoint two Vice-Presidents from within the Board charged respectively with the functions of treasurer and secretary general. Following a decision of the EYCA GA (Zagreb, May 2014), the EYCA Governing Board consists of:

EYCA Board

Jarkko Lehikoinen

EYCA President

Allianssi (Finland)

Dorota Orlik-Lisek


Polish Youth Projects Association (Poland)

Mònica Sala

Vice-President, Treasurer

Carnet Jove Andorra (Andorra)

Bruno Del Mazo

Board Member

Injuve (Spain)

Carlos Nunes

Board Member

Movijovem (Portugal)

Dražen Gečević

Board Member

Croatian Youth Hostel Association (Croatia)

Gazela Pudar Draško

Board Member

Evropski omladinski centar (Serbia)

Ivelina Peeva

Board Member

EURO<26 Foundation (Bulgaria)

István Kárász

Board Member

HÖOK (Hungary)

Jonas Levin

Board Member

Mecenat (Sweden)

Louise Macdonald

Board Member

Young Scot (Scotland, United Kingdom)

Julián Villarroya

Observer of the Spanish Autonomous Regions

Instituto Aragonés de la Juventud (Aragón, Spain)

EYCA Office

Manel Sánchez


Corina Pirvulescu

Member Support and Operations Manager

Cristina Banita

Communications Manager